The 2016 Reunion Information has been updated.

             We will update periodically this portion of the website to show the Classmates who have indicated their intentions to attend the 55th Class Reunion festivities scheduled for September 9th -10th. This information may include some information extracted, in part, from other internet reunion/alumni web sites. We will not include on the list those who respond with a ‘maybe’.
 For your enjoyment, we have organized a ‘No-Host’ Friday Night Gathering, a Friday morning Golf Tournament, and a Saturday afternoon casual Luncheon at the Oakhouse Restaurant. 

             Those who plan to attend the Saturday Luncheon should pay in advance no later than August 27th.  Our treasurer Dave Thompson will gladly take your check (see the Details of Events for mailing instructions).  
             Anyone in the “Greater Lakewood” area (which includes those living between Bellingham and Olympia!) should be able to attend at least one of the functions. That most assuredly includes the Friday night TGIF at 'Foley's', the Meadow Park Golf Club Grille.  

            Weather should be terrific Friday morning at the Oakbrook Golf Course.  And lastly, do enjoy yourself during a relaxing Saturday Luncheon.
The 2016 Reunion Committee
Toni Appert (Lee)
Karen Deyton (Colleran)
Jim Halmo
Judie Heiser (Lehenbauer)
Steve Johnson
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Mary McCain (McAllister)
Chuck 'Sandy' McCallum
Chris McEachron (Hanson)
Sharon Martin (Kline)
Jane Pauley
Brad Poole
Tim Stratton
Pat Templin (Price)
Dave Thompson

Choose Event:

Carol Skok (Krapf)
Lael Harris (Maurins)
Sharon Martin (Kline)
Wes Hilton
Tim Stratton
Karen Dayton (Colleran)
Jerry Julian
Larry Harris
Karen Benke (Harris)
Pete Manley
Carol Stromme (Nickelsen)
Lynn Johnson (Couture)
Bob Aaby
Eileen Paris (Alsbury)
William Dick
Kathy Irwin (Manley)
Peter Manley
Ron Eaton
Beth Freckleton (Julian)
Duane Rossman
Evelyn Dunman (Smith)
Leroy Smith
Toni Appert (Lee)
Karen Benke
Bill Krapf
Steve Hanson
Bill Yost
Sharon Yost
Pennie Firestone (McCallum)
Lee Burnett
Chuck (Sandy) McCallum
June Halmo (Steinfeld)
Eileen Eckstrom (biles)
Helen Cummings (Barton)
Brad Poole
Judy Urdahl (Kimura)
Roger Brown
Jeanne Samuelson (McGoldrick)
Lowell Laren
Mary Dooley (Larsen)
Gary Mustain
Dave McGoldrick
Gayle Halmo
Judy Morrow (Goodenow)
Phil Jacobs
Dave Thompson
Jim Halmo
Richard Linbo
Karen Deyton (Colleran)
William Morrison
Elizabeth Skarshaug
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Mary McCain (McAllister)
Chris McEachron (Hanson)
Meg Dezell
Harry Fox
Carol Postelnick (Rasmussen)
Joan Barrett (Twigg)
Linda MacGregor
Virginia Guilford (Guilford)
Mac MacGregor
Pat Templin (Price)
Judie Brown (Kasemeier)
Marvin Kasemeier
Richard Smith
Sandy McCallum
Total 66