The 2023 Reunion Information

 The Clover Park High School 1961 Class Reunion Committee decided that, following our 60 Plus Reunion in September 2022, we shouldhold a gathering where any one can come and share some time with formerr classmates in 2023.  Thus, we are holding a very informal gathering at Foley's Bar and Grill located at the Meadow Park Golf Course.  There is no charge for attending our informal session together.
The 2022 Reunion Committee

Jim Halmo
Judie Heiser (Lehenbauer)
Steve Johnson
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Mary McCain (McAllister)
Chuck 'Sandy' McCallum
Chris McEachron (Hanson)
Sharon Martin (Kline)
Jane Pauley
Brad Poole
Tim Stratton
Pat Templin (Price)
Dave Thompson
Bill Dick

Choose Event:

Bill Dick
Bill Grinstein
Bill Husband Of Pat Price (Price)
Bob Gose
Brad Poole
Brem Morrison
Brynne Flanagan (Lane)
Buzz Riegel
Cam Perry
Cameron Perry
Chris & Steve Mceachron (Hanson)
Chris &.steve Mceachron (Hanson)
Daniel Mccreedy
David Mcgoldrick
David W. Gee
Diana Fanning (Fotheringill)
Donna Huseby (Crabbe)
Donna Wychoff (Hatfield)
Donna Lunger (Housden)
Duane Rossman
Edward Knudson
Elizabeth Elizabeth Skarshaug (Skarshaug)
Ellen (Susie) Engman (Melzo)
Fran Merrill (Allen)
Gary Mustain
Gayle Halmo
Gina Eaton
Jack Williams
James Gunderson
James James Gunderson (Gunderson)
James Halmo
Jeanne Samuelson (Mcgoldrick)
Jo Mary Jo Mary Schmalz (Thompson)
Joyce Ehrlich (Jackman)
Julie Hergenreder (Balss)
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Karla Richardson
Keith Sutherland
Leanne Riegel
Lee Burnett
Len Korslund
Leroy Smith
Leroy & Evelyn Evelyn Dunman (Smith)
Mac Macgregor
Margie Knudson
Marilyn Riddick
Martha Graham (Korslund)
Mary Mccain (Mcallister)
Pat Templin (Price)
Patti Morrison
Rene Soine (Townsend)
Richard (Bob) Riddick
Ron Eaton
Sandy Mccallum
Sandy Nelson (Winston)
Saxon Rawling
Saxon Rawlings
Stephen Johnson
Susan Mead (Grinstein)
Terrylee Gibson (Cox)
Tim Stratton
Vicki Johnson
Virginia Guilford
Wes Hilton
Wm Brem Morrison
Total 65