The 2023 Reunion Information

 The Clover Park High School 1961 Class Reunion Committee decided that, following our 60 Plus Reunion in September 2022, we shouldhold a gathering where any one can come and share some time with formerr classmates in 2023.  Thus, we are holding a very informal gathering at Foley's Bar and Grill located at the Meadow Park Golf Course.  There is no charge for attending our informal session together.
The 2022 Reunion Committee

Jim Halmo
Judie Heiser (Lehenbauer)
Steve Johnson
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Mary McCain (McAllister)
Chuck 'Sandy' McCallum
Chris McEachron (Hanson)
Sharon Martin (Kline)
Jane Pauley
Brad Poole
Tim Stratton
Pat Templin (Price)
Dave Thompson
Bill Dick

Choose Event:

Sandy Nelson (Winston)
Jack Williams
Rene Soine (Townsend)
Jo Mary Jo Mary Schmalz (Thompson)
Keith Sutherland
Tim Stratton
Leroy & Evelyn Evelyn Dunman (Smith)
Leroy Smith
Elizabeth Elizabeth Skarshaug (Skarshaug)
Duane Rossman
Leanne Riegel
Buzz Riegel
Richard (Bob) Riddick
Marilyn Riddick
Karla Richardson
Saxon Rawlings
Saxon Rawling
Pat Templin (Price)
Bill Husband Of Pat Price (Price)
Brad Poole
Cameron Perry
Cam Perry
Karen Kasemeier (Patton)
Gary Mustain
Wm Brem Morrison
Patti Morrison
Brem Morrison
Ellen (Susie) Engman (Melzo)
Jeanne Samuelson (Mcgoldrick)
David Mcgoldrick
Daniel Mccreedy
Sandy Mccallum
Mary Mccain (Mcallister)
Mac Macgregor
Brynne Flanagan (Lane)
Martha Graham (Korslund)
Len Korslund
Margie Knudson
Edward Knudson
Vicki Johnson
Stephen Johnson
Joyce Ehrlich (Jackman)
Donna Lunger (Housden)
Wes Hilton
Donna Wychoff (Hatfield)
Chris &.steve Mceachron (Hanson)
Chris & Steve Mceachron (Hanson)
James Halmo
Gayle Halmo
James James Gunderson (Gunderson)
James Gunderson
Virginia Guilford
Susan Mead (Grinstein)
Bill Grinstein
Bob Gose
David W. Gee
Diana Fanning (Fotheringill)
Ron Eaton
Gina Eaton
Bill Dick
Donna Huseby (Crabbe)
Terrylee Gibson (Cox)
Lee Burnett
Julie Hergenreder (Balss)
Fran Merrill (Allen)
Total 65